April’14

Can’t wait for all the big things to start happening in April! My 21st birthday, our anniversary together and his birthday! April is always a busy month for us and I’m glad that we are doing it even better every year pass. I don’t really remember how we celebrate our anniversary for the first few years. I think that as we grown older, we are better with all these celebrations because we are able to afford for better experience and better stuffs. And now, I am slowly falling deeper in love with him. 

Leave a Reply

