Surprised.

“你每次都说你配不起我反而我觉我才不配.因为你是一个成熟又独立的女生而我却像个长不大的孩子.但是我正在我们的小家庭而努力 “

Very thankful as what I always mentioned to myself, I have to learn how to be nice and be thankful. That’s what I am always trying to tell myself ever since I faced so many ordeals in life. Therefore, Now i have to keep reminding myself to be thankful, to be nice and to be apperciative and earn alot of money.

Leave a Reply

