Learn to be thankful every single day.

I am so thankful for my boyfriend for always taking care of my needs and showering me with plenty of love and care. Although I am always annoyed by him, but I guess that’s how we make our relationship work? I’m always afraid of letting him go, yet I am always pushing him away from me. I don’t understand what I am thinking most of the time. But whenever I think about him, I minus away the cons, I have so much pros on him! I am always thankful for him because he doesn’t mind sacrificing his time for me! He gave me surprise KFC delivery meal for me yesterday afternoon and I was grinning from ear to ear although it kind of failed HAHAHA. But I am still thankful for his action, his love and care! :”)

Can’t wait for all the big plans that’s going to happen in the near future, because I want to be with him forever and always x. I love you dear, I love you :”) 

Leave a Reply

