Let it go,

HDB Application Result is still not out yet.. Why!? It has already been quite some time. Sigh. 

Wonder if we could get the application and wonder if we get it, what will be our queue number be like.. Really hoping to get the house at Punggol Sigh. God Please help us.. :(

Anyway, I am still not done with my assignment. Damn it. Sacrifice so many sleep less night and I am still not done it. Hate to procrastinate  and sometimes I really feel like giving up on my studies and start to earn money. 

Leave a Reply

