To my dear valentine,

To the one who never gave up on me no matter how many times I make him feel disappointed in me. To the one who always stick with me even in my lowest point in life. To the one who always take care of me like a baby. To the one who always make sure that I am always eating a lot of food. To the one who always ensure that I am pretty and not fat even though I really am. To the one who always treat me like a princess To the one who always give into me. I love you to the moon and back. i cant wait for everything to be settled down. I can’t wait to hold you in my arms every night and waking up to your face every morning. I love you to the moon and back. I love you more than words can say and I love you forever x. To my forever love, Li Jia Mu.

Leave a Reply

