Human Resource Economics Semester Test

I realise that once I don’t fancy that module, I would lose faith in myself and start to avoid studying that just because I know that I would be fighting for a lose battle. How cow now brown. I got no faith in my exam tomorrow, my last exam for this semester. I am so unprepared. I don’t know what to write because now my mind is blank. I don’t feel good at it and myself. But If I remodule, I would have to look at it again for 14 weeks. God please help. :(

Leave a Reply

