Celebrity

Sometimes I feel as though I am dating with a celebrity because our timing always don’t match. He can’t go out with me like what normal couples do because during public holidays it’s when he also have to work just like how celebrity have to be.. haha sometimes I really wish he is like a celebrity.  If he is jiro it would be better!! Whenever I say this, he will be like ‘ you want him to be your boyfriend?  Ask him buy you this and that lah!’ Haha he might sound angry but I bet he must be jealous because I always mention about jiro. Haha . Oh show you all my captain America …

image

Ignore the one on the right. . Haha the left one, 帅吧? 我的:)

Leave a Reply

