apperciation.

一個人沒有方向
一個人悶得發慌
誰懂的我的瘋狂
誰會一直在我的身旁

 

Sometimes, listening to chinese music really make my mood become sad or maybe even depressed. But, I always felt so much better after all those sad moments. I would tend to cherish more and all. sitting in the library in school doing my project work, i miss my boyfriend and his nonsence, although he always make me feel annoyed with his nonsence, yet he never fail to make my day a better one. Especially when I had a rough day, he would choose to listen to all my rants quietly and enduring my punches and pinch which seems to be physically abusing him and it’s painful but it seems like he is used to it. Really apperciate his effort that he put in for me. Sometimes, he would said that ‘ I’m never alone because he is always there for me ‘ and to me, this is enough.

Leave a Reply

