DongDong

好久不见, 你最经还好吗?

Gave up in typing in chinese characters on this laptop because it’s so hard to type when it’s trying to lag on screen. Grh. Spend my sunday having dimsum with my family, then home with my grandfather and my dad. blessed to have a family and blessed to have my parents who is always trying to ensure that all of us are well taken care of.

Back to doing assignment that is going to be due on this coming thursday which it’s not even half completed. I am so dead but this assignment seems to be easier than ODHRM which I have practically no idea if I’m right or wrong, Sipping on hot tea and listening to music while doing my assignment  in such a hot sunday is something that keeps me from going. I want to have a slow and carefree life.

Leave a Reply

