Bless.

It’s true that we should all fork out some time to spend with your love one out of the busy schedule that everybody have. I feel very blessed and surrounded by his love and care even when we were just spending time talking and laughing and just being silly with him. I think that is the kind of simple life that we are all looking for when we are so busy and uptight in our busy schedule. Love it when I can just stare at his face for such a long time and thanking God for someone like him. Even though, we don’t have alot of money, I don’t have the looks and figure, he still try to make me happy and agreeing to be with me despite so many bad times. 

Leave a Reply

