Strong.

Being strong is never an easy task. Sometimes, I really feel like breaking down whenever I feel that I am not able to take the load that I am carrying on me. But everytime when I feel like breaking down, I will think about my dad and I will always tell myself to pull it through because I am still young, I am still able to take the load but my dad is old and he is aging so fast and I dont want him to feel so stress everytime. I wish we could be like how we used to be, even though we were quite poor but at least we were happier. We don’t have to always stress about too much things and always pack and go. I don’t want people to ruin my family especially my parents, But why God is not doing something to assist us… But I always believe God will always have its way. Please guide us through. 

Leave a Reply

