First week of Murdoch

This is  my first week of school and I am starting to adapt to the different kind of lifestyle that I used to have in RP. Kind of glad that I studied in RP, used to be so oblivious about the kind of treatments that RP gave. For example good wifi connections, laptop with Microsoft and etc. Now that I am using a different laptop without any Microsoft documents, I have no idea how and where to download Microsoft soft wares from, I feel so handicap with it when I use my laptop to do my stuffs.

I hope this journey would be great even though there are a lot of group work which I hate it, but I guess that’s part of growing up. I hope I am able to excel in my studies and get my degree and achieve better aspects in the future.

Leave a Reply

