26th April 2013.

Boyfriend had his first stay over at my house on the 26th, can’t believe that my parents agree to it and we even sleep together. I believe things are getting better if we manage to communicate even better.

Short gateway to Batam was great because I spent quality time with my family and him. I hope we will be better in the future.

Had a surprise visit for him on his birthday with the help of my family especially my sister and also thanks to his friend, even though the surprise failed but I guess he was shocked and he mentioned that he was touched by my gesture. Small things really make a difference. So blessed.

Leave a Reply

