Decisions after decisions.

There are times when I wished that time would just stop for awhile. FInally end of 3 years of my poly years, end of exams and awaiting for graduation day. There are mixed feelings inside my heart and I’m glad that I had finish off with my poly life. Decisions comes after decisions whereby I have to come up with decisions on whether where I should continue on my studies, what kind of degree should I major in and whether if I should just work and not study. Sigh I hate to make decisions and I hate it when I have to make decisions that will regard to my future. Sigh pie. God please give me some strength and guide me through. 

Ps. I came home after my paper and slept 16 hours straight. I’m a pig.

Leave a Reply

