Graduation.

As we go on, we remember
All the times we had together
And as our lives change, from whatever
We will still be, friends forever

 

Tomorrow might not be the official graduation day, but it is the official day whereby I stop attending classes in RP. 3 Years passed like this, I still remember when I first step into RP. How I have been wishing that time passed quickly so that I can graduate, and now that I am going to graduate. I feel the emotions coming into me. A place where I spent hours travelling to and fro, a place where I met up with friends and a place that guides and set me to my career path. From a school that I don’t really fancy, to a school that I think that it’s really good. I am going to miss school, miss the people and miss the food.
Happy graduation to me and to my fellow friends. Thank you for making my poly life a different one.

Leave a Reply

