(T)

如果有一天,

你在街上碰到了你的前任恋人和他的新欢在一起,

请不要心酸。

记得妈妈说过的话,

我们要把不要的旧玩具,捐赠给比我们更不幸的人。

So long since I’m back at wordpress, I hope that everything is good for all of you who might have a chance to chance upon my wordpress. My life is pretty much the same. Loving my youtube channel because I’m always filled with songs that can keep me accompanied whole day long.  It would be great if youtube songs can be sync into itunes directly. I hate school but thank god for wonderful classmates. Feeling rather sad because of my face and my white hair. I got too many things to complain in my life. But I’m really glad to have my family and my boyfriend and of course friends who are here for me. 

Leave a Reply

