還是要幸福

On this day, I am really thankful of my family members who will always be there for me. I love my parents alot because I thank them for bringing me to the world. My parents always shower us with alot of love, care and concern. My dad will always try to be there for us even when he is so busy with his work. I really miss going out or even spending a whole day at home with all of them. I hate how internship is taking me away from my family. But I am thankful that I met some nice people who teach me that going out at night is not a bad idea when there’s car. haha Save on Cab fare. Thankful that they teach me things that I probably won’t be able to know about if I am still behaving like I live in a cave. I count my blessing everyday because I’m thankful for god that arrange everything nicely for me, helping me to go through obstacles and bringing me to fight and see what the real world is all about. I love my secondary school mates because they are the one who seen me grow from young to what I’m right now. I miss my primary school mates. Still in contact with few of them which I’m still quite glad about it. I hope God would not take away all my things. I want my face to be better but I’m really not asking for too much. I try to let go when I know that some things are not meant to be. I tried to be brave when I meet up with some bad things. But please give me some courage because I can’t be always brave at all times.

Suppose to be doing my assignments but … I’m playing Diamond Dash and looking at some animations of Jiro. I really can’t want for season two of zhong ji yi ban. My favourite Boy. I’m very blessed. I pray for good health for everybody who cares for me. 

Leave a comment