Speechless about myself.

I don’t really know what I am looking forward and what I’m suppose to be doing. I’m feeling quite lost. Papers are starting from tomorrow onwards and I haven’t been serious mugging hard for it. It’s like resource reviews and 6Ps? Do notes? I don’t know how to do notes because I will end up copy paste things from both resource review and 6ps. This really sucks because I have no idea what I’m doing. I stopped attending driving lessons when my tp is coming in like less than 2 months time? And I really need to have more practices because I still suck at circuit. I panic easily when things starts to mixed up together. I kind of hate my character. Why do I feel like everything is going wrong and I am not doing anything instead? I hate it when things all get together at one go. If.. I had practice more, don’t panic during my first TP and ignore the world, maybe I can pass and I won’t be panicking like now.. But things all happen for a reason, maybe I need to have more practices so that I can do it more better. I don’t know man. I feel like my instructor is like losing hopes on me too.. Am i really that useless?

Leave a Reply

