DISSAPOINTING.

I think I just dissapointed my whole family and my boyfriend who has high expectations on me. I actually thought that I could do it too, it’s the first time …. I mount kerb. I didn’t have issues with this when I’m doing warm-ups,practices and all. And it’s vertical parking… seriously. Not parallel parking. Fml. I’m going to give myself another shot the next TP. I can do it!!! go so now, I should concentrate on my Uts and my ut 3 that’s coming up next next next!!!! I can do it!!!

Leave a Reply

