Missing someone isn’t about how long it has been since you’ve seen them or the amount of time since you’ve talked. It’s about that very moment when you find yourself doing something & wishing they were right there by your side.

by weiting

Yesterday was the first time baby went into Malaysia with my family. we had lot of fun and laughter even thought the start was quite a bad one. haha! We went to shop, eat, talk and laugh together. First time i see another side of boyfriend being the model changing and trying on different clothes without any grumbling. hahaha i bet he must be cursing us inside his heart! i see how my siblings felt happy with their choice of clothes, even my mum! when it fits well onto boyfriend. haha and not to say, i bet he enjoyed himself too! Because this is a different experience that he had! So we went to Old town White Coffee ( MUST!!! ) 2 shopping malls, road side stalls (YUMZ!), CHicken rice! Durians and all those talks we all had together. It’s like he is another topic that bring my family to engage in another conversation. haha! I love family day, love my family and love you. :)

